Home About Us Charities Membership Calendar of Events Latest News Contact Us
Heritage Assembly Inc. Heritage Assembly Inc.
Heritage Assembly Inc. Welcome to our website
2010-2011 Committee Assignments


Heritage Assembly Committee Assignments 2010-2011


Addressing:   Lori Schuster

Awards Day:   Kim Easdon, Shanna Walker

Decorations:   Kayce Suitt,  Alice Rugeley


Donations:   Allison House, Suzy Wilson


Door/Parking/Pages:  Christi Gregory, Allyson Jobe, Lori Lummus

Entertainment:   Rachel Jones, Sally Nolen


Food:   Cheri White, Kim Allen

Heritage Assembly Charity Golf Tournament:  June Bates

Historian:   Lesca Hadley


Membership Directory:   Holly George


Membership Appreciation:   Betty Kickhoefer


Music/Photography:   Kathleen Mims


New Member Tea:    Julie Roberts, Pennie Roof

:    Kathleen Mims

Invitations:     Kaci Suitt


Publicity:     Elizabeth Childress, Kim Long


Reservations:   Nansa Cores, Jennifer Taylor


Scholarships:    Lesli Cox


Secretary's Committee:  Jan Swanson


Special Gifts:   Betty Kickhoefer, Shaylynn McDonald


Tickets:   Amy Brady, Samantha Edsel


Whistle Stop Christmas:   Heritage Assembly Executive Board

Members Login  

Home  |  About Us  |  Charities  |  Membership  |  Calendar  |  News  |  Contact Us

For questions or comments please email: info@heritageassemblytexas.com

Sagentic Web Design
Powered by Sagentic